The Westbrook Trail Blazes is committed to establishing and maintaining a dedicated snowmobile trail system in & throughout the City of Westbrook, ME. We are a recreational club promoting the preservation and protection of our natural environment.

Board of Directors

President Dan McCarthy
E-mail: dan@ticketsunlimited.net
Phone: 207-854-1076
Vice President Randy Macwhinnie
E-mail: twinelectricme@aol.com
Phone: 207-318-8808
Secretary Lance Cyr
E-mail: l.cyr@bellwetherdesigntech.com
Phone: 207-831-4829
Treasurer Jeffrey Todd
E-mail: JTodd1@maine.rr.com
Phone: 207-712-2330
Trail Master Anthony Latini
E-mail: ALatini2@maine.rr.com
Phone: 207-838-5269
Assistant Trail Master Wally Carey
E-mail: CWally3c@yahoo.com
Phone: 207-415-6772
Assistant Trail Master Jason Philbrook
E-mail: J.Philbrook@yahoo.com
Phone: ‭207-671-9086‬
Digital Officer Jeffery Cobbett
E-mail: jeffcobbett@maine.rr.com
Phone: 207-650-7375
Information Officer Bill Bouffard
E-mail: Billybouf@yahoo.com
Phone: 207-712-4395
Landowner Relations Mark Lapierre
E-mail: markrlapierre@gmail.com
Phone: 207-239-4773
Membership Tom England
E-mail: tenglan1@maine.rr.com
Phone: 207-712-2360
Equipment Officer Dan Bracket
E-mail: Daniel.m.brackett@gmail.com
Phone: 207-766-6977